Khin hla

Daw Khin Hla

Director of Yaung Chi Thit

Aung myo min

U Aung Myo Min

Executive Director, Equality Myanmar

Myo khaing htoo

U Myo Khaing Htoo

Information Officer, Phan Tee Eain


Daw Nang Win Win Aung @ Bawk Mai

Project Coordinator, Kachin Women Peace Network

28377743 10155311348675963 7133159673740192168 n

Nwe Zin Win

Executive Director, Pyi Gyi Khin

The Steering Committee currently comprises eleven Members from the following member categories to ensure an even spread of expertise and Member representation:

  • NGO/CSOs: up to 5 members
  •  INGOs: up to 3 members
  • Technical Resource Persons: up to 3 members The term of elected

Steering Committee Members is two year and they can be re-elected to serve up to two consecutive terms. From these Steering Committee members, two Co-Chairs from different member groups are elected by the members for a two-year term irrespective of the previous tenure. The Steering Committee Members meet at least once a month which is generally the same day as Member Monthly Meetings.